Camellia Glen – open to the public – an updated update. Sunshine Coast.

With many changes happening around gardening events and shows, we are updating our schedule on the run. This is pretty much the same as our last update. Please note that we do not accept eftpos, and please byo carry bags. We have some pretty good stock – remember our 5 big camellia shows have been cancelled. As usual we will run out of some varieties.

Here is what it looks like;

Friday 3 and Saturday 4 July 2020 – OPEN

Friday 10 and Saturday 11 July 2020 OPEN

Friday 17 and Saturday 18 July 2020 OPEN

Friday 24 and Saturday 25 July – open

Friday 31 July and Saturday 1 August – open

Friday 7 and Saturday 8 August – open

Friday 14 and Saturday 15 August – open

Friday 21 and Saturday 22 August – open

Friday 28 and Saturday 29 August – open

Friday 4 and Saturday 5 September – open (6 September is Fathers Day)

Thereafter, we will continue to be available by arrangement. Please give us a call prior. 54450333. Please note that these dates are subject to change – when circumstances dictate. See you soon!

8 Responses to “Camellia Glen – open to the public – an updated update. Sunshine Coast.”

  1. Monday 6 July 2020 is not a scheduled day – these are usually Friday and Saturday so that makes it 3 and 4 July. Please see the details in the blog post where you left this comment.
    If you wish to visit on Monday 6 July 2020 please call 54450333 to make a suitable time. Happy for you to visit. Cheers.

  2. We have Lovelight in 140mm pots – $13 at the nursery. See our website blog for details when we are open – otherwise call on 54450333 to arrange a suitable time to visit. We do not accept eftpos. Cheers

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>